Skip navigation
The Australian National University

ANU O-Week

ANU O-Week: February 8-12, 2016» read more

Future Students

Information for future students» read more

Visual Arts Access

Courses Available Now (Image: Dierdre Pearce, salve, 2014)» read more

EASS Awards 2015

2015 Emerging Artist Support Scheme award winners» read more

Vice-Chancellor’s Visiting Artist Fellow Scheme

Visiting artist fellows collaborate with ANU Colleges: 2016 applications now open. Image: Matt Higgins» read more


Updated: 14 February 2016/ Responsible Officer:  Head of Office / Page Contact:  Web Publisher