Skip navigation
The Australian National University

All Events

Current and Upcoming Events

2017 Graduating Exhibition

Friday, November 24, 2017 - 18:00 - 20:00

The ANU School of Art & Design is proud to invite you to our 2017 Graduating Exhibition.

The achievements of our graduating students are exhibited across the entire school. The exhibition showcases the work of students completing...

Previous Events

Girls from the Mekong Delta

Monday, August 9, 2010 - 10:25 - Friday, August 20, 2010 - 10:25

 This project, ~Girls from Mekong Delta", takes place on a small island in the Mekong Delta area in Vietnam. Many girls from this island married foreigners such as Taiwanese and Koreans so it has been nicknamed as Taiwan Island. This...

Crowned & Bound

Tuesday, September 1, 2009 - 09:00

Crowned & Bound was a creative collaboration featuring custom designed experimental jewellery by students from the ANU School of Art Gold and Silversmithing Workshop combined with this seasons best Australian and New Zealand fashion from...

A Few More Moments...

Friday, July 31, 2009 - 09:00 - Friday, August 14, 2009 - 17:00

To launch this new exhibition space and in conjunction with MOMENTUM the 18th Tamworth Fibre/Textiles Bienniale exhibition on display in the School of Art Gallery, the G&S Workshop is delighted to present the work of these two Australian...

inhale/exhale

Friday, June 5, 2009 - 09:00 - Thursday, June 25, 2009 - 17:00

Lan Nguyen-hoan is a recent graduate from the Gold and Silversmithing Workshop and this is her first solo exhibition shown at Metalab Gallery...

ALUMINA

Thursday, April 30, 2009 - 09:00 - Saturday, May 30, 2009 - 17:00

A special exhibition of 26 graduates from the past 15 years, to coincide with Johannes Kuhnen's exhibition A Survey of Innovation which was on display concurrently in the School of Art...

Updated: 24 November 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of Office / Page Contact:  Web Publisher