Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Staff

School Administrator (Enquiries)
Anja Loughhead
enquiries.visualarts@anu.edu.au +61 (2) 6125 5810

School Manager
Barbara McConchie
barbara.mcconchie@anu.edu.au +61 (2) 6125 3970

School Administrator (HR & Finance Support)
Cindy DePina
cindy.depina@anu.edu.au +61 (2) 6125 5774

School Administrator (Higher Degree Research)
Anne Masters
graduateadmin.soa@anu.edu.au +61 (2) 6125 9169

School Administrator (Graduate Coursework)
Ursula Fredrick
soa.pgc@anu.edu.au +61 (2) 6125 9169

Higher Degree Research Convenor
Valerie Kirk
Valerie.Kirk@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 5833

Undergraduate Convenor
Anne Brennan
anne.brennan@anu.edu.au +61 (2) 6125 5840

Honours Convenor (Visual Arts and Design Arts)
Dr Raquel Ormella
raquel.ormella@anu.edu.au

Honours Convenor (Art History)
Dr Andrew Montana
andrew.montana@anu.edu.au

Graduate Coursework Convenor and Head of Foundation Studies
Gilbert Riedelbauch
gilbert.riedelbauch@anu.edu.au +61 (2) 6125 6529

Director, Centre for Art History and Art Theory
Professor Helen Ennis FAHA
helen.ennis@anu.edu.au +61 (2) 6125 5839

Senior School Administrator (Educational Design)
Amy Kerr-Menz
amy.kerr-menz@anu.edu.au +61 (2) 6125 5803

Updated: 1 May 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head of Office / Page Contact:  Web Publisher